Lover

soft like
sand
his sound
strong
and grand
my sun
he plays
my beat
my flesh
unwinds
inside
his hands
so sweet

you are
mine
he said
tempting me
those chocolate
eyes
those lover’s
lips
slip
deep inside
burning
me
alive

its spring
again
he offers
me his
smile his
seed
he licks
the wetness
around
the rolling
hills, he licks
the fertile
ground

swallowing
the stars
drinking of
the steam
we dream
of more
to come
we dare
to love
the one
who will
set us
free

This entry was posted in LOVE. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

